Historical Sketches of, and brief notes relative to, the Native States of Pahlunpoor, Radhunpoor, Warye, Terwara, Thurad and Morwara, Wao, Sooegaum, Deodur, Santulpoor and Charchut, Bhabhur and Kanruj; comprised within the Charge of the Political Superintendent of Pahlunpoor; List of the Districts, Talookas, Purgunas and Villages subject to the Jurisdiction of the Political Superintendent at Pahlunpoor; the Names of the Chiefs, their Capitals, Revenues, &c. (Selections from the Records of the Bombay Government, No. XXV.- New Series)

Resource Type : Book
Author : Thomas, R. Hughes (Ed. & Compl.)
Year/Date of Publication : 1856
Subject : History of Asia
Publisher : Government of Bombay
Place of Publication : Bombay
Language : English
Pages/Folios : xiv, 185p., Map
Identifier : BK_00104359
Digitization Sponsor : NSDL

Other Similar Items