A Handbook for Travellers in India Burma and Ceylon; including the Provinces of Bengal, Bombay, Madras, the United Provinces of Agra and Lucknow, the Panjab, the North-West Frontier Province, Beluchistan, Assam and the Central Provinces and the Native States of Rajputana, Central India, Kashmir, Hyderabad, Mysore, etc., 6th ed.

Resource Type : Book
Author : Murray, John
Year/Date of Publication : 1907
Subject : Geography & Travel
Publisher : John Murray
Place of Publication : London
Language : English
Pages/Folios : iv, 524p.
Identifier : BK_00086986
Digitization Sponsor : NSDL

Other Similar Items